Questions about Thermoset Composites?

Contact IDI Composites International


Corporate Headquarters

IDI Composites International, North America

407 South 7th Street
Noblesville, Indiana 46060 USA
Tel: +1-317-773-1766
Fax: +1-317-773-3877
Sales & Business Development:
sales-usa@idicomposites.com


Sales Directory


Chris McClure

Phone: +1-440-813-9644
cmcclure@idicomposites.com

Dale Silvernell

Phone: +1-317-501-4882
dsilvernell@idicomposites.com

Randy Burtt

Phone: +1-317-694-6023
rburtt@idicomposites.com

Gary Littell

Phone: +1-317-710-1667
glittell@idicomposites.com

Andy Feig

Phone: +1-618-267-1500
afeig@idicomposites.com

Chris McClure

Phone: +1-440-813-9644
cmcclure@idicomposites.com

Dale Silvernell

Phone: +1-317-501-4882
dsilvernell@idicomposites.com

Randy Burtt

Phone: +1-317-694-6023
rburtt@idicomposites.com

Gary Littell

Phone: +1-317-710-1667
glittell@idicomposites.com

Andy Feig

Phone: +1-618-267-1500
afeig@idicomposites.com

North America
Composites International
407 South 7th Street
Noblesville, Indiana 46060 USA
Tel: +1-317-773-1766
Fax: +1-317-773-3877
Sales & Business Development:
sales-usa@idicomposites.com

Caribbean & South America
IDI Caribe, Inc.
P.O. Box 400
Road #3, KM 151.8
Aguirre, Puerto Rico 00704
Tel: 787.853.2186
Fax: 787.853.2187
Sales & Business Development:
sales-caribe@idicomposites.com

United Kingdom
Industrial Dielectrics (UK), LTD
Unit One, Oldbury Park
Popes Lane
Oldbury, West Midlands
B69 4RG United Kingdom
Tel: 44.121.552.0038
Fax: 44.121.543.5377
sales-uk@idicomposites.com

Europe
IDI Composites International Europe (FR) SAS
126 Rue Laennec, Zone Industrielle
CS 97202
41354 Vineuil Cedex, France
Tel: 33 (0)2.54.55.55.54
Fax: 33 (0)2.54.55.55.35
sales-europe@idicomposites.com

Asia/Pacific
IDI Composite Material (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Jinbai Road #918
Jinshan Industrial Park,
Jinshan Shanghai 201506 P.R.C.
Tel: +86.21.5727.7688
Fax: +86.21.5727.7689
sales-asia@idicomposites.com

Mexico
IDI Composites International Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.
Jupiter 11, Nueva Industrial Vallejo
Delegacion Gustavo A. Madero 07700
Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico
Tel 1: +52.55.4169.4012
Tel 2: +52.55.4169.4013
sales-mexico@idicomposites.com

For inquiries outside of these geographic regions, please contact us at the following: sales-global@idicomposites.com.